Board and Leadership

Mt. San Antonio Gardens is owned and operated by Congregational Homes, Inc., a non-profit public benefit corporation. The Gardens takes exceptional pride in the prudent management of its financial resources, maintaining substantial reserves and adhering to the highest financial standards. Our management practices are transparent, and six residents participate as voting members on the Board of Directors and two on the Finance Committee to help ensure the ongoing stability of the Gardens. We are also grateful to have a diverse and talented group of non-residents from our local community on our board, helping to set the future course for the Gardens.


2017 Board of Directors

Click Name for Profile

  • Robin Aspinall
  • Carlene Miller
  • Brenda Barham-Hill
  • Curt Morris, Chair of the Board
  • Cinda Claprood
  • Sheri Nagel
  • Ron Coleman
  • John Nelson
  • Marilyn Dale
  • Paula Pitzer
  • Timothy Dauwalder, D.O.
  • Tom Rimer
  • Mike Davis
  • Dennis Smith
  • Joan Anderson Dym, Secretary
  • Royce Stutzman
  • Neil Gerard
  • Louise Taylor
  • Jane Goodfellow
  • Jim Tranquada
  • Pat Hauducoeur
  • Joe Unis, M.D.
  • Michael Lamkin
  • Kimberley Valentine
  • Jim Lehman, Vice Chair
  • Norma Wilson
  • John Maguire


  • Maureen W. Beith
    President & Chief Executive Officer
  • Patricia Williams
    Chief Financial Officer
  • Lisa Atilano
    Vice President of Health Care Services
  • Mary Jean Neault
    Vice President of Marketing &
    Community Outreach